LINSAY ROUSSEAU

Actor | Voice Over | Performance Capture

ABOUT ME!

Linsay Rousseau is an actor, voice-over and performance capture (MOCAP) artist based in Los Angeles with over 20 years of theatre and improv experience. She is known for her work as Elita-1 in Transformers: War for Cybertron, the female player in Fallout 76, Ylva in Vain Glory and numerous voices in Rage 2, NBA 2K20, Hearthstone and Wasteland 3. TV appearances include NCIS, Seal Team and General Hospital.

 

 Reviews 

Transformers: War for Cybertron

"Keep an eye (or ear) out for Linsay Rousseau as Elita-1 as I think she is the heart and soul of SIEGE."

          -F.J. DeSanto, showrunner, interview for Unicron.com

Mary Poppins
"Linsay Rousseau is fabulous as Miss Andrews, the evil nanny of "Brimstone and Treacle" fame. An opera singer and a very dramatic actress, Rousseau does amazing things with her voice that make "Brimstone and Treacle" both more terrifying and more funny than I've ever seen it performed before. Brava!"

          -Regarding Arts

Yellow
"Linsay Rousseau, in the unenviable role of the religious fanatic, a kissing cousin to the mom in Carrie, has a steely conviction that is properly scary." -Bay Area Reporter

"Linsay Rousseau, in the difficult role of Kendall's fundamentalist mother who does not have a sympathetic bone in her body, is fantastic."

          -Talkin' Broadway

The Fantasticks
"Wonderfully performed by Linsay Rousseau, this Mute has attitude to spare and becomes an integral part of the action, whether arranging the other characters and props or adding percussion and wind instruments to action."

          -The Mercury News

Sheherezade XII: 2012
"Susan [Linsay Rousseau] and Vacas [Wesley Cayabyab] have the audience rolling in the aisles with laughter."

          -ForAllEvents.info

"Ben Ortega and Linsay Rousseau are a hysterical couple."

          -ForAllEvents.info

 GET IN ToUCH 

Manager:

The Green Room Talent Management
Manager: Tabatha Minchew
Phone: 706-969-2830 (c), 323-285-0079 (o)
Email: tm@thegreenroommgmt.com

Voice Over:

SBV (LA)
Phone: 323-938-6000
-Animation: Cynthia McLean – cmclean@sbvtalent.com
-Video Games/MOCAP: Julie Thompson – jthompson@sbvtalent.com
-Commercials: Ferenc Laczko – flaczko@sbvtalent.com
-Promo: Mary Ellen (Mel) Lord – melord@sbvtalent.com

 

Kazarian/Measures/Ruskin & Associates (KMR) (NY)
Phone: 212-582-7572
Agent: Liz Klausner
Email: LKlausner@kmrtalent.com

Agent: Matt Ambrosia

Email: MAmbrosia@kmrtalent.com

Commercial:

Coast to Coast Talent Group
Agent: Hugh Leon
Phone: 323-845-9200
Email: adultcommercial@ctctalent.com

Theatrical:

Aqua Talent (LA)
Agent: Courtney Peldon
Phone: 310-859-8889
Email: cpeldon@aquatalent.com

 

Mitchell & Associates (NM)
Agent: Carissa Mitchell
Phone: 505-301-4386
Email: carissa@mitchelltalent.com

 

BMG Talent (Southeast)
Agent: Peggie McKinley
Phone: 770-702-5886
Email: Peggi@bmgtalent.com

To contact me directly, please fill out the form below.

© 2020 Linsay Rousseau

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Vimeo